Skip to product information
1 of 1

PRE ORDER: The Hawk Is Howling (Remastered) | Limited Edition Colour Vinyl & Signed Art Print

Regular price
£30.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£30.00 GBP


  • 2 x Limited Edition white vinyl 
  • Album digital download code
  • Signed high-quality 12"x12" digital print featuring original artwork of album cover

* The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Album Tracklisting

Side A
 1.  I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
 2.  Batcat
 3. Danphe And The Brain

Side B
 4. Local Authority
 5. The Sun Smells Too Loud
 6. Kings Meadow

Side C
 7. I Love You, I'm Going To Blow Up Your School
 8. Scotland's Shame

Side D
 9. Thank You Space Expert
10. The Precipice

This item is for pre-order and estimated to ship around September 20th.
Orders that include this item will be held to ship together once all items are in stock. 

See our shipping policy here.