Skip to product information
1 of 1

PRE ORDER: Mogwai Young Team (Remastered) | CD

Regular price
£10.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£10.00 GBP

** This is a pre order item which will be shipped around the 10th of February 2023.

Album Tracklisting

 1. Yes! I Am A Long Way From Home
 2. Like Herod
 3.  Katrien
 4.  Radar Maker
 5. Tracy
 6. Summer (Priority Version)
 7. With Portfolio
 8. R U Still In 2 It
 9.  A Cheery Wave From Stranded Youngsters
10.  Mogwai Fear Satan

*** Please note: If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock items, we will typically hold your box until all items are in stock. We aim to deliver all pre-ordered products on the actual day of release of the pre order item.

See our shipping policy here.