Skip to product information
1 of 1

PRE ORDER: Happy Songs For Happy People | Limited Edition Colour Vinyl & Signed Art Print

Regular price
£24.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£24.00 GBP


  • 1 x Limited Edition transparent green vinyl 
  • Album digital download code
  • Signed high-quality 12"x12" digital print featuring original artwork of album cover

* The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Album Tracklisting

Side A
 1. Hunted By A Freak
 2. Moses? I Amn't
 3. Kids Will Be Skeletons
 4. Killing All The Flies
 5. Boring Machines Disturbs Sleep

Side B
 6. Ratts Of The Capital
 7. Golden Porsche 
 8. I Know You Are But What Am I?
 9. Stop Coming To My House

This item is for pre-order and estimated to ship around September 20th. Orders that include this item will be held to ship together once all items are in stock. 

See our shipping policy here.