Skip to product information
1 of 4

mogwai : e.p. x 3 | Triple Coloured Vinyl Reissue

Regular price
£30.00 GBP
Regular price
£30.00 GBP
Sale price
£30.00 GBP

 Triple Coloured Vinyl Reissue 

Available on vinyl for the first time in 20 years through Chemikal Underground. A beautiful triple vinyl reissue of the 3 EPs originally released in the 1990s, presented in their original artwork inside a 7mm wide spine outer sleeve. 

Mogwai: e.p. x3 tracklisting

4 Satin (1997): Disc one – transparent curacao vinyl
A1: Superheroes of BMX
A2: Now You’re Taken
B1: Stereodee

No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew) (1998): Disc two – clear vinyl
A1: Xmas Steps
B1: Rollerball
B2: Small Children in the Background

E.P. (1999): Disc three – transparent sun yellow vinyl
A1: Stanley Kubrick
A2: Christmas Song
B1: Burn Girl Prom Queen
B2: Rage: Man


Released 26/11/2021