Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kin | Black Vinyl

Regular price
£22.00 GBP
Regular price
£22.00 GBP
Sale price
£22.00 GBP

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film 'Kin'


  • Heavyweight Black Vinyl
  • Album digital download code

Released: 31/08/18

* The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Album Tracklisting

Side A

1.  Eli's Theme
2. Scrap
3. Flee
4. Funeral Pyre
5. Donuts

Side B
6. Miscreants
7. Guns Down
8. Kin
9. We're Not Done (End Title)
Due to the postal system experiencing delays and our fulfilment center dealing with an overwhelming amount of orders for the holiday season, we unfortunately can't guarantee Christmas delivery for international orders, but we will try our hardest! See our shipping policy here.